The members of the Finance Council, representing the community and pastor for the good of the church in a financial aspect.

Six members selected, directed by a Chair, Vice Chair & the Pastor.

Parish Finance Council Members

  • Chair: Jay Demetree
  • Vice Chair: Charlie Arnold


  • Heather Beck
  • Terri Davlantes
  • Jim Knutzen
  • John Oetjen
  • Tom Peters