The members of the Parish Council, representing the parishioners, meet with the pastor monthly to communicate, deliberate and advise the pastor on matters of concern to the parishioners and the good of the church.

Five members are appointed by the pastor. Six members are elected for three year terms, two new members each year.

2022-2023 Parish Council Members

  •  President: Tom Cratem
  •  Vice President: Patrick Madigan
  •  Secretary: Meredith Thorpe


  • Andrew Bass
  • Steve Daragjati
  • Andres Gallo
  • Samantha Sims
  • Larry Vasquez
  • Mirta Vegerano

Email the Parish Council

Thank you and remember,
We are all God’s tools!

To download a copy of the Parish Council By-Laws click here. .