Formed.org: Free Catholic Videos, Movies, eBooks, and MP3s. Go to www.formed.org/signup, Select San Jose Parish and then follow the instructions.

Click here to sign up!

All these right at your fingertips to help you grow in understanding your faith:

  • Catholic Movies
  • Children’s Programming
  • Audio Dramas and Books
  • Bible Studies
  • Sacramental Prep Materials
  • Documentaries
  • Books and Audio Talks from Leading Catholic Experts
  • and more!

Totally free and you can check out our video tutorial on available resources on our parish website & Formed here.

Sign In With Your Free Account To Watch These Suggested Programs:

Mother Teresa – https://watch.formed.org/mother-teresa-seeing-the-face-of-jesus
John Paul II – https://watch.formed.org/john-paul-ii-the-man-the-pope-and-his-message 
Movie: Restless Heart – https://watch.formed.org/restless-heart
Movie: The Adventures of Ociee Nash – https://watch.formed.org/the-adventures-of-ociee-nash
Kids: Brother Francis –https://watch.formed.org/brother-francis-1
Kids: Saints & Heroes –https://watch.formed.org/the-saints-and-heroes-collection
Faith at Home: The Wild Goose – https://watch.formed.org/the-wild-goose-with-fr-dave-pivonka
doblado en espanol – https://watch.formed.org/wild-goose-en-espanol-con-fr-dave-pivonka
Faith at Home: Symbolon –https://watch.formed.org/symbolon-the-catholic-faith-explained
Faith at Home: Symbolon en espanol – https://watch.formed.org/symbolon-la-explicacion-de-la-fe-catolica-1
Young Adult: Formed LIVE Virtual Theology on Tap – https://watch.formed.org/formed-live/season:1/videos/virtual-national-theology-on-tap-2